Monday cash back?

I had started playing a week ago as my friend told me about how he won here and so I started playing. I was under the impression that we got casback on mondays and if I use crypto currency’s only that I would get some back for that as well. Well I got nothing today and I’m a little confused. If anyone could help I would greatly appreciate it.

Robert

Hi @Robert68 welcome to the community.
There is a cashback programme that pays cashback every Tuesday depending on losses.
This however is only available for certain accounts within the crypto lock programme. Unfortunately your account wouldn’t be eligible for cashback
You can see all of your available rewards here

Well I signed up for that when I started and never got approved for some reason??? Can you help with that because at this point I feel pretty down about all this as I have deposited a lot of money with no wins or anything good.

I just reapplied again, Does the system go back and see all my deposits and reward them or how does that work??

You can upgrade through the website link here
It typically takes around 24-48 hours for them to approve it.
The rewards are a weekly thing and will start from when you are approved into the programme.
As previously advised you will only be eligible for the rewards you can see advertised on the crypto landing page on the website (where you upgrade)

Just to circle back here @Robert68 I can see you have now been accepted and your account is enrolled in the programme.

Am I eligible for cashback?

Unfortunately this isn’t one of your program benefits.

I haven’t gotten cash back in forever. I used to get at least a little something, but haven’t gotten anything in a while.

This would be based on your withdrawals being higher then your deposits since your last cashback

1 Like