Bitcoin exclusive

Okay so correct me if I’m wrong here being Bitcoin exclusive you make deposits and withdrawals through Bitcoin only and you get extra bonuses or should I say different bonuses and they’re supposed to be a weekly rewards giving out right? So right or wrong with that being said I’ve been Bitcoin exclusive since I started playing which has been about two or three years ago I play every single day maybe two or three times a day making Bitcoin deposits several times a day totaling up to about 200 to 300 dollars a day that is, now why haven’t I received any of those Bitcoin exclusive bonuses other than the regular bonus rewards that everybody gets and and not to mention the weekly rewards that’s supposed to change every Monday, I haven’t received any and them, slots LV claims to be giving somebody some rewards and bonuses in order to show there appreciation right, a rewards is something that you earn not something that you buy, because that’s all the bonuses that I see, you have to make a deposit in order to receive one so if it’s a reward why do we only get that reward when we spend more money that’s not fair at all not only that you attach a stinking 50 40 or 60 percent playthrough on it which makes it even more harder to win anything from it… now within these three years that I’ve been playing on this site I’ve won a total of $2,400 and that was all at once so I’ve only been able to cash out one time and I think that’s because this game is rigged all the way rigged you mean to tell me out of two or three years of playing you only win one time and I think the reason for that is because after winning that one time I had some issues that came up and I cussed them out in every since then I haven’t won a dime haven’t even been close to winning for instance on the game 10 times you can bet as low as three cents I had $1 left in my account I lost it all except for like 69 cents and then what do you know I started hitting all kind of stuff brought my balance